Jan Asay
Resource Teacher

Jan.Asay@besd.net


Brenda de Hann
Resource Teacher
Brenda.dehann@besd.net

Danny Esplin
Resource Teacher
Danny.Esplin@besd.net


JoAnn Mortensen
Resource Teacher
JoAnn.Mortensen@BESD.net

Dana Palza

Dana Palza
Resource Teacher
Dana.Palza@BESD.net

Kristen Hewlett

Kristen Hewlett
ESL Coordinator
Kristen.Hewlett@BESD.net

Loralee Anderson

Loralee Anderson
Para Educator
Loralee.Anderson@BESD.net


Lene Arias
Para Educator
Lene.Arias@BESD.net



Lesa Hess
Para Educator
Lesa.Hess@BESD.net

Camille Lopez
Para Educator
Camille.Lopez@BESD.net

Abbott Mark
Para Educator
Abbott.Mark@BESD.net

Corinne Udy
Para Educator
Corinne.Udy@BESD.net


Alison Welling
Allyson Welling
Para Educator
Allyson.Welling@BESD.net