Community Council

School Community Council  
2022-23

Community Members

Oria Burningham, Secretary
oburningham@gmail.com

Krisha DeCoursey, Vice Chair
kpdecoursey@gmail.com

Pennie Dennis, Chair
penni.dennis@gmail.com

Chris Gamble
chrisgamble615@hotmail.com

Phil Harding
philh@nitorperformance.com

Emily Hudson
ehudson@btech.edu

Emily Jolly
emilyljolley@gmail.com

Kara Pond
mark.pond@comcast.net

Larry Robinson
haitianlarry@gmail.com

Faculty Members

Braquel Brinkerhoff, Teacher,
braquel.brinkerhoff@besd.net

AJ Gilmore, Principal

aj.gilmore@besd.net

Donnie Hawes, Counselor
donnie.hawes@besd.net

Heidi Jensen, Teacher
heidi.jensen@besd.net

James Nelson Teacher,
james.nelson@besd.net

Dawn Richards, Teacher,
dawn.richards@besd.net