Community Council

School Community Council  2022-23

Community Members

Oria Burningham oburningham@gmail.com

Krisha DeCoursey kpdecoursey@gmail.com

Pennie Dennis penni.dennis@gmail.com

Chris Gamble chrisgamble615@hotmail.com

Phil Harding philh@nitorperformance.com

Emily Hudson ehudson@btech.edu

Emily Jolly emilyljolley@gmail.com

Kara Pond mark.pond@comcast.net

Larry Robinson haitianlarry@gmail.com

Faculty Members

Braquel Brinkerhoff, Teacher, braquel.brinkerhoff@besd.net

AJ Gilmore, Principal , aj.gilmore@besd.net

Donnie Hawes, Counselor, donnie.hawes@besd.net

Heidi Jensen, Teacher, heidi.jensen@besd.net

James Nelson Teacher, james.nelson@besd.net

Dawn Richards, Teacher, dawn.richards@besd.net