Community Council

School Community Council  2020-21

Community Members

Penni Dennis-Vice-Chair

Chris Camble-Chair

Brittany Gatehouse

Emily Hudson
ehudson@btech.edu

Emily Jolley-Secretary

Coj Miller
13arthurmiller13@gmail.com

James Nelson

Coby Reese
coby@crumpsreese.com

Tami Rhodes-Vice-Chair
bradtamirhodesfamily@hotmail.com

Faculty Members

Joelle Beard, Teacher
joelle.beard@besd.net

Braquel Brinkerhoff, Teacher braquel.brinkerhoff@besd.net

AJ Gilmore, Principal,  aj.gilmore@besd.net

Heidi Jensen, Teacher, heidi.jensen@besd.net

Dawn Richards, Teacher dawn.richards@besd.net





 Meeting schedule 2021-2022 All meetings will be held at 4:00 pm unless otherwise indicated.

September 20, 2021 4:00pm
Agenda

October 4, 2021

November 8, 2021

January 10, 2022

February 14, 2022 (Virtual)

March 14, 2022

April 11, 2022 * if necessary