Community Council

School Community Council  2021-22

Community Members

Penni Dennis-Vice-Chair penni.dennis@gmail.com

Chris Gamble-Chair chrisgamble615@hotmail.com

Brittany Gatehouse gatehousebrittany@gmail.com

Emily Hudson
ehudson@btech.edu

Emily Jolley-Secretary emilyljolley@gmail.com

Coj Miller
13arthurmiller13@gmail.com

Coby Reese
coby@crumpsreese.com

Tami Rhodes-Vice-Chair
bradtamirhodesfamily@hotmail.com

Faculty Members

Joelle Beard, Teacher
joelle.beard@besd.net

Braquel Brinkerhoff, Teacher braquel.brinkerhoff@besd.net

AJ Gilmore, Principal aj.gilmore@besd.net

Heidi Jensen, Teacher heidi.jensen@besd.net

James Nelson Teacher james.nelson@besd.net

Dawn Richards, Teacher dawn.richards@besd.net